Is cutomer care working?

I am trying to get answer from customer care but they just will not answer. Anyone else having this problem and how have you contacted the company ?

1 Like

Same here, I’m guessing the Devs are just busy working on something ( hopefully including my license registration bug in SubLabXL ).

1 of the Devs is on here quite often @Gavin_FAW , so hopefully we hear from them soon.

How long have you been waiting for customer care? Is your normal Sublab plugin working well? Mine clips like crazy and before it did not…I have installed and reinstalled it many times including the Beta versions.

Hi @sorg111 , I’ts only been 2/3 days since I 1st contacted support, so I’m not too worried at the moment. No I’m new to SublabXL so can’t comment on the OG SubLab plugin. My problem is a whole other kettle of fish, I’m trying to get the plugin running on Linux through wine, but it keeps crashing when I try to Register the plugin.

Funnily enough on my quest to get some answers elsewhere on the Webz, I stubled upon a cracked version of SubLabXL ( yes that’s right it has been cracked already, I think a few days after release ) and it actually works amazingly perfectly on my Linux box in Reaper, so I know for sure that the License registration is the only thing holding me back.

1 Like

Hey there…sorry to hear about your problem. Actually 2/3 is a lot if we are speaking business days since they promise to get back within 48 hrs… I have tried contacting them everywhere…good to note that Gavin is supposed to be the founder. Hope your experience is better than mine…and how is the sound on the XL do you get any undesired clipping?

Thanks,

Stefan

I guess it was over the weekend I think I bought the License late Friday night/ early Saturday morning ( UK Time ),

Yeah I read through all the articles and its quite impressive that a small indie company have created SubLab and Circle2 ( which I will buy as it too runs beautifully on Linux OS ).