No OVERWRITE warning?!

Is there no save overwrite warning?

1 Like

Hey @NewLoops.com,

When saving a preset?

Gavin.

Yes that’s right. …

We thought about this, what usually people are doing is saving preset changes in the host when they save their project.

What do you recommend? One thing would be to default saving to the"My Subs" folder?

I would like to see that change, or at least a single warning for the first time you overwrite a preset.